IWSEC Best Paper Award(CSEC研究会)

IWSEC Best Paper Award(CSEC研究会)

賞の概要 IWSECにおいて予稿集に掲載された優秀な論文1件に授与する。
選考委員会 IWSEC Best Paper Award選奨委員会(プログラム委員長を含むプログラム委員若干名から成る)
選考基準 IWSEC において発表を行った講演の1件程度とする。複数トラックがある場合はそれぞれのトラックごとに選出を行う。受賞者は著者全員とする。
選考方法 査読者の判定をもとに選奨委員会が受賞論文を選出する。
表彰等 賞状


受賞者 タイトル
Miguel Ambrona, Marc Beunardeau, Anne-Laure Schmitt and Raphael Toledo aPlonK : Aggregated PlonK from Multi-Polynomial Commitment Schemes


受賞者 タイトル
Hanno Becker, Vincent Hwang, Matthias J. Kannwischer, Lorenz Panny and Bo-Yin Yang Efficient Multiplication of Somewhat Small Integers Using Number-Theoretic Transforms


受賞者 タイトル
Yasufumi Hashimoto Solving the Problem of Blockwise Isomorphism of Polynomials with Circulant Matrices
Hiroki Kuzuno and Toshihiro Yamauchi KPRM: Kernel Page Restriction Mechanism to Prevent Kernel Memory Corruption


受賞者 タイトル
Kota Sasaki and Koji Nuida Efficiency and Accuracy Improvements of Secure Floating-Point Addition over Secret Sharing
Yuichiro Dan, Toshiki Shibahara, and Junko Takahashi Timing Attack on Random Forests for Generating Adversarial Examples


受賞者 タイトル
Takuma Ito, Naoyuki Shinohara, and Shigenori Uchiyama An Efficient F4-style Based Algorithm to Solve MQ Problems
Mamoru Mimura and Taro Ohminami Towards Efficient Detection of Malicious VBA Macros with LSI


受賞者(所属) タイトル
Yasufumi Hashimoto (University of the Ryukyus), Yasuhiko Ikematsu and Tsuyoshi Takagi (The University of Tokyo) Chosen Message Attack on Multivariate Signature ELSA at Asiacrypt 2017


受賞者(所属) タイトル
Akinori Hosoyamada and Kazumaro Aoki On Quantum Related-Key Attacks on Iterated Even-Mansour Ciphers


受賞者(所属) タイトル
Zimin Lin, Rui Wang, Xiaoqi Jia, Shengzhi Zhang, and Chuankun Wu Analyzing Android Repackaged Malware by Decoupling Their Event Behaviors
Wenbin Zhang and Chik How Tan On the Security and Key Generation of the ZHFE Encryption Scheme


受賞者(所属) タイトル
Jingnan He, Bao Li, Xianhui Lu, Dingding Jia, Haiyang Xue and Xiaochao Sun Identity-based Lossy Encryption from Learning with Errors




受賞者(所属) タイトル
Shotaro Sano, Takuma Otsuka, and Hiroshi G. Okuno Solving Google's Continuous Audio CAPTCHA with HMM-based Automatic Speech Recognition


受賞者 タイトル
Yu Sasaki, Lei Wang, Yasuhiro Takasaki, Kazuo Sakiyama, and Kazuo Ohta Boomerang Distinguishers for Full HAS-160 Compression Function


受賞者 タイトル
Georgios Portokalidis and Angelos D. Keromytis REASSURE: A Self-contained Mechanism for Healing Software Using Rescue Points


受賞者 タイトル
Margus Niitsoo Optimal Adversary Behavior for the Serial Model of Financial Attack Trees


受賞者 タイトル
Lei Wang, Yu Sasaki, Kazuo Sakiyama, and Kazuo Ohta Bit-Free Collision:Application to APOP Attack


受賞者 タイトル
Ieng-Fat Lam, Kuan-Ta Chen, and Ling-Jyh Chen Involuntary Information Leakage in Social Network Services


受賞者 タイトル
Kazumaro Aoki, Takeshi Shimoyama, and Hiroki Ueda Experiments on the Linear Algebra Step in the Number Field Sieve


受賞者 タイトル
Hiroshi Sakaki, Kazuo Yanoo, Ryuichi Ogawa A Model-Based Method for Security Configuration Verification